help_outline Skip to main content
Shopping Cart
cancel
Add Me To Your Mailing List
KHAS
QAK


Upcoming Events
Upcoming Events

                For a complete list go to
                  the event calendar.

HomeEvents

Events - Future Events View

The event calendar shows upcoming club events. Select a view then use the navigation buttons to move between dates. Click on the event to view more information, including the event description, times, location, fees and any rules regarding attendance; you can also register for events from this screen. Click on the magnifying glass on the toolbar to see search and filter options.


Future Events

October, 2021

Saturday
16
Zoom Meeting
11:00 AM
Thursday
28
Blue Licks State Resort Park
8:00 AM
Sunday
31
Blue Licks State Resort Park
8:00 AM

December, 2021

Saturday
11
Zoom Meeting
11:00 AM

February, 2022

Saturday
12
Zoom Meeting
8:00 AM
Thursday
24
Spring Retreat 2022
Thu, Feb 24, 2022
More Info
Less Info
Cave City Convention Center
Friday
25
Spring Retreat 2022
Fri, Feb 25, 2022
More Info
Less Info
Cave City Convention Center
Saturday
26
Spring Retreat 2022
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
More Info
Less Info
Cave City Convention Center
Sunday
27
Spring Retreat 2022
Sun, Feb 27, 2022
More Info
Less Info
Cave City Convention Center

March, 2022

Friday
11
Saturday
12
Sunday
13

April, 2022

Saturday
9
Zoom Meeting
11:00 AM

June, 2022

Tuesday
14
Cave City Convention Center
11:00 AM
Wednesday
15
Getaway 2022
Wed, Jun 15, 2022
More Info
Less Info
Cave City Convention Center
Featured Teacher Krista Moser
Thursday
16
Getaway 2022
Thu, Jun 16, 2022
More Info
Less Info
Cave City Convention Center
Featured Teacher Krista Moser
Friday
17
Getaway 2022
Fri, Jun 17, 2022
More Info
Less Info
Cave City Convention Center
Featured Teacher Krista Moser

September, 2022

Wednesday
14
Quilting Adventures 2022
Wed, Sep 14, 2022
More Info
Less Info
Camp Loucon
Sue Benner, Teacher
Thursday
15
Quilting Adventures 2022
Thu, Sep 15, 2022
More Info
Less Info
Camp Loucon
Sue Benner, Teacher
Friday
16
Quilting Adventures 2022
Fri, Sep 16, 2022
More Info
Less Info
Camp Loucon
Sue Benner, Teacher
Saturday
17
Quilting Adventures 2022
Sat, Sep 17, 2022
More Info
Less Info
Camp Loucon
Sue Benner, Teacher
Sunday
18
Quilting Adventures 2022
Sun, Sep 18, 2022
More Info
Less Info
Camp Loucon
Sue Benner, Teacher

October, 2022

Thursday
27
Fall Retreat 2022
Thu, Oct 27, 2022
More Info
Less Info
Rough River State Park
Friday
28
Fall Retreat 2022
Fri, Oct 28, 2022
More Info
Less Info
Rough River State Park
Saturday
29
Fall Retreat 2022
Sat, Oct 29, 2022
More Info
Less Info
Rough River State Park
Sunday
30
Fall Retreat 2022
Sun, Oct 30, 2022
More Info
Less Info
Rough River State Park